PRODUCT FACTORY

X-FACTORY

End-to-end incubation of technology ideas and innovative market models

We develop complete business models as part of our x-factory. From the drawing board to going live. This can involve original ideas or order projects from start-ups or investors; as well as holistic product and corporate developments or special modules within the entrepreneurial development plan. Our value added in these fields? A combination of technological expertise, flexibly available ramp-up capacity, a keen sense for the market, sales competency and strong networks for scalable growth, also on an international level.

Smart blueprints for bright ideas 

Markets are changing at an ever faster pace. Innovation occurs at lightning speed. It is not always the best idea that wins. But instead those anchored in the market at the right time with the right effectiveness. We respond to this state of affairs with our “smart production cycle (SPC)”.

We always develop ideas from a single source: Technology, customer, market and specialised value added. A sprint-oriented level model initially serves for technological innovation on a component basis. Developed and tested close to the market. These are connected and verified ever closer to real customer situations as maturity increasingly unfolds.

We accompany all model variants with dedicated Tech & Go-to-Market Teams. In doing so, we not only take responsibility for ensuring technical innovation and functionality, but also the complete go-to-market process on request (product management, ramp-up, sales & business development, partnership networking, fundraising, M&A process control).

Overview of x-factory phases:

  • Ideas & prototyping (2-6 months)
  • Go-to-market & product fitting (12-15 months)
  • Corporate growth (18-24 months)
  • Corporate scale (24-36 months)

The most important modules from technology, engineering, strategy, business development and sales act in a harmonious balance in all phases. The result: a finely honed technology product with clear USPs, verified customers and multiple exit or development options.

The support measures can be purchased either as modular project work or provided as part of joint entrepreneurial projects.

On request, the entire corporate project can then be integrated at the different phase points as a technology module into other organisations (IP, product, tech teams, customers) or the development of an autonomous company is supported throughout a growth and scaling phase.

PRODUCT FACTORY

X-FACTORY

End-to-End Inkubation von Technologieideen und innovativen Marktmodellen

Im Rahmen unser x-factory entwickeln wir komplette Business-Modelle. Vom Reißbrett bis zum Go-live. Dabei kann es sich um eigene Ideen handeln oder um Auftragsprojekte von Start-Ups oder Investoren; ebenso wie ganzheitliche Produkt- und Unternehmensentwicklungen oder Spezialbausteine entlang des unternehmerischen Entwicklungsplans. Unser Mehrwert in diesen Feldern? Eine Kombination aus technologischer Expertise, flexibel verfügbarer Ramp-Up-Kapazität, ausgeprägtem Marktgespür, vertrieblicher Kompetenz und starken Netzwerken zum skalierbaren Wachstum auch auf internationaler Ebene.

Smarte Baupläne für starke Ideen 

Märkte werden immer schneller. Innovation findet im Sekundentakt statt. Nicht immer die beste Idee gewinnt. Sondern die, die zur richtigen Zeit mit der richtigen Kraft im Markt verankert wird. Mit unserem „Smart-Production-Cycle (SPC)“ tragen wir dieser Tatsache Rechnung.

Wir entwickeln Ideen immer aus einem Guss: Technologie, Kunde, Markt und spezialisierter Mehrwert. Mit einem sprintorientierten Stufenmodell entstehen zunächst technologische Innovationen auf Komponentenbasis. Nah am Markt entwickelt und überprüft. Mit zunehmender Reife werden diese immer enger mit realen Kundensituationen verbunden und verifiziert.

Wir begleiten alle Modellvarianten mit dedizierten Tech & Go-to-Market-Teams. Dabei übernehmen wir nicht nur die Sicherstellung der technischen Innovation und Funktionsfähigkeit, sondern auch auf Wunsch den kompletten Go-to-Market-Prozess (Produktmanagement, Ramp-Up, Sales & Business Development, Partner-Aufbau, Fund-Raising, M&A Prozessteuerung).

Die x-factory Phasen in der Übersicht:

  • Idee & Prototyping (2-6 Monate)
  • Go-to-Market & Product Fitting (12-15 Monate)
  • Corporate Growth (18-24 Monate)
  • Corporate Scale (24-36 Monate)

In allen Phasen wirken die wichtigsten Bausteine aus Technologie, Engineering, Strategie, Business Development und Vertrieb in einer durchgängigen Balance. Das Ergebnis: ein feingeschliffenes Technologieprodukt mit klaren USPs, verifizierten Kunden und multiplen Exit- oder Entwicklungsoptionen.

Die Unterstützungsmaßnahmen können entweder modular als Projektarbeiten eingekauft werden oder werden im Rahmen von gemeinsamen unternehmerischen Vorhaben erbracht.

Auf Wunsch wird das gesamte Unternehmensvorhaben dann zu den unterschiedlichen Phasenpunkten als Technologiebaustein in andere Organisationen integriert (IP, Produkt, Tech-Teams, Kunden) oder die Entwicklung eines eigenständigen Unternehmens wird entlang einer Wachstums- und Skalierungsphase unterstützt.