PRODUCT FACTORY

VENTURING SERVICES

Fresh ideas find fertile ground

lexoro is passionately dedicated to work on exiting projects and product ideas. In the midst of revolutionary change. New markets. New services. New value added chains. Everything is redefined. Enough space for crazy ideas that may well work.

With our venturing services, we aim to offer young founders, top developers and start-ups a space to turn their own ideas into reality. Besides content sparring and an experienced team of experts for all areas of competence, we also offer access to investors or support seed phases ourselves with our own “tech angel approach”.

We are open to all manner of ideas within the following competency fields:

  • Machine learning
  • Computer vision
  • Natural language processing
  • Blockchain

Independent of sectors. The main thing is for the idea to be a stroke of genius. Our focus here is on technological development pure and simple. We believe in smart technology modules or AI solutions that provide niche resolutions to real problems. Mainstream topics are all old hat. We are interested in ideas that complement these or shine through their specialisation.

We offer interested founders all services they need to turn their idea into reality: Capital, competence, capacity. And above all: Entrepreneurial spirit. We love to transform ideas into success.

lexoro APP (Associated Partner Program): the solution for competent start-ups

A product has already been developed? A small founder team is already in place? But widescale customer access is still lacking? Plus it is also difficult to recruit further experts? Here too we have established a solution: our partner programme lexoro APP oriented to growth and project access.

We are pleased to embed complementary technologies and competencies in our core business, providing – besides access to projects and customers – above all one thing: the certainty of growth in an important development phase between 3-20 employees.

In doing so, we participate in early-phase projects with 10-25%, helping here throughout all dimensions of corporate development (“smart leverage”).

lexoro APP partners receive diverse support in the following areas:

  • Active integration in appropriate customer projects across the group
  • Sparring to reinforce an inherent product and service portfolio
  • Marketing support (strategic, tactical, operative)
  • Sales support (direct / indirect)
  • Development of strategic partnerships
  • Recruiting support / HR
  • Managed services in the engineering field (tech resources)
  • Shared services (finance, legal, tax, IT, HR)

PRODUCT FACTORY

VENTURING SERVICES

Frische Ideen finden einen vielschichtigen Nährboden

lexoro arbeitet mit maximaler Leidenschaft an spannenden Projekten und Produktideen. Mitten in einem Zeitalter der maximalen Veränderung. Neue Märkte. Neue Services. Neue Wertschöpfungsketten. Alles wird neu definiert. Genug Raum für verrückte Ideen mit Substanz.

Mit unseren Venturing-Services möchten wir jungen Gründern, Top-Entwicklern und Start-Ups einen Raum für die eigene Ideenverwirklichung geben. Wir bieten dabei neben inhaltlichem Sparring und einem erfahrenen Team von Experten für alle Kompetenzbereiche auch Zugang zu Investoren bzw. unterstützen Seed-Phasen mit einem eigenen „Tech-Angel-Ansatz“ auch selbst.

Wir sind offen für alle Arten von Ideen innerhalb der folgenden Kompetenzfelder:

  • Machine-Learning
  • Computer-Vision
  • Natural-Language-Processing
  • Blockchain

Unabhängig von Branchen. Hauptsache die Idee ist ein technologischer Geniestreich. Unser Fokus gilt dabei der reinen Technologieentwicklung. Wir glauben an smarte Technologiebausteine oder KI-Lösungen, welche ein echtes Problem in der Nische lösen. Mainstream-Themen sind alle schon in der Umsetzung. Uns interessieren die Ideen, die diese komplettieren oder durch ihre Spezialisierung brillieren.

Interessierten Gründern bieten wir alle Leistungen, um die Idee in die Reife zu bringen: Kapital, Kompetenz, Kapazität. Und vor allem: Unternehmergeist. Wir lieben es Ideen in Erfolg zu wandeln.

lexoro APP (Associated-Partner-Program): die Lösung für Start-Ups mit Kompetenz

Die Produktentwicklung hat schon stattgefunden? Ein kleines Gründerteam ist schon vorhanden? Es fehlen nun aber breiter angelegte Kundenzugänge? Und auch das Rekrutieren von weiteren Experten fällt schwer? Auch hierfür haben wir eine Lösung aufgebaut: unser auf Wachstum und Projektzugang gerichtetes Partnerprogramm lexoro APP.

Wir betten komplementäre Technologien und Kompetenzen gerne in unser Kerngeschäft ein und bieten damit neben einem Zugang zu Projekten und Kunden vor allem eines: die Sicherheit des Wachstums in einer wichtigen Entwicklungsphase zwischen 3-20 Mitarbeitern.

Dabei beteiligen wir uns an Frühphasenvorhaben mit 10-25% und helfen hier entlang aller Dimensionen der Unternehmensentwicklung („smart leverage“).

lexoro APP Partner erhalten vielfältige Unterstützung in folgenden Bereichen:

  • aktive Einbindung in gruppenweit passende Kundenprojekte
  • Sparring zur Schärfung des eigenen Produkt- und Serviceangebots
  • Marketingsupport (strategisch, taktisch, operativ)
  • Vertriebsunterstützung (direkt / indirekt)
  • Entwicklung strategischer Partnerschaften
  • Recruiting Support / HR
  • Managed-Services im Engineering-Bereich (Tech-Ressourcen)
  • Shared-Services (Finance, Legal, Tax, IT, HR)